Australia's only exclusive wholesaler & retailer of cookery books - Sourcing cookbooks for 33 years and counting!

       
 
  • CHAMPAGNE COCKTAILS (ops)

    CHAMPAGNE COCKTAILS (ops)
    More Views

    ISBN: 9780060392925

    In the tradition of "Shaken, Not Stirred", this guide features a collection of recipes for champagne mixed drinks, fun historical facts, tips on selecting and serving and recipes for foods that go especially well with champagne.


    Author: MILLER, ANASTASIA
    • Price: $5.00
    add to cart

    You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Page: